Handcart 

  
I,of course remember the handcart very much, that is not because I used to enjoy sitting on it while the man pulled the cart , who happened to be a family friend as his work was to load things and carried them from one place to another. Today , it’s surprising to see a handcart sitting at the market side. Little modified with metallic rather than wood. 

As I passed this morning I had this wonderful moments that I had spend with it . Realizing that thoughts actually make you happy, I was will for sure make more beautiful moments to remember ! 

One thought on “Handcart 

  1. Ah, Handcarts.. reminiscing older but simpler times. I’ve seen those in my country, In fact people still use those for lifting luggage or at construction sites. But in western culture, they are almost invisible now. Love your photo.
    Hope you are doing great 🙂 Love xx

Leave a comment